The unfolding of your words gives light; it gives understanding to the simple.

My Daily Prayers and Readings for 8/05/2011

< >< My Prayer >< >

In everything I give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.  

-Eyes of faith

In the name of the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit, Amen.

< >< Verse of the Day >< >

Click above link to read to today’s verse or listen to this chapter

< >< My Utmost for His Highest Daily Devotion >< >

Click above link to read today’s devotion

< >< Today in the Word Devotion >< >

Click above link to read today’s devotion

< >< Today’s Bible Readings >< >

Click above link or here to read or here to listen to today’s readings

Click this link to watch today’s video reflection

< >< Today in the Word >< >

Click above link to listen to today’s spoken words

< >< One Walk for Continuity in Change >< >

See what I’m thinking, listening and reading visit www.RichardAAngulo.com follow me on Twitter @richardaangulo Like me on Facebook @richard.a.angulo

See what I’m doing, visit www.raagroup.com follow me on Twitter @richardangulo Like me on Facebook @raagroup

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

