Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away.

My Daily Prayers and Readings for 07/06/2012

Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away.

< >< My Prayer >< >

Abba Father my boy needs to see Your word at work within me so he will be challenged to listen too. Challenged to find the peace that is only found in You. So in the name of Christ Jesus who lives within me through the Holy Spirit I pray that You create in him a clean heart, and renew a right spirit within him, for his one walk in and with Jesus. Help him to find contentment without knowing or having answer. Make him a channel of Your peace and love, with eyes of faith, trusting as I do more of what cannot be seen than what one sees. Teach him to stand having girded his waist with Your truths, and having put on the breastplate of righteousness through humility, and having shod his feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; above all, taking the shield of faith with which he will be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one. Teach him to always ask You for blessings to fulfillment of Your will for him and keep him from evil and pain; reminding him that if we get nothing else done each day, let him spend it loving You and others first, as You love him. In the name of the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit, Amen.

< >< Verse of the Day >< >

Click above link to read to today’s verse or listen to this chapter

< >< Today’s Bible Readings >< >

Click above link or here to read or here to listen to today’s readings

Click this link to watch today’s video reflection

< >< Daily Devotions >< >

< >< Lead Like Jesus INSPIRED Devotional >< >

< >< My Utmost for His Highest Daily Devotion >< >

< >< Joyce Meyers Ministries >< >

< >< In Touch Ministries Daily Devotion >< >

< >< Today in the Word Devotion >< >

Click one above links to read today’s devotion

< >< Today in the Word >< >

Click above link to listen to today’s spoken words

< >< One Walk for Continuity in Change >< >

See what I’m doing, thinking, reading and listening to visit www.RichardAngulo.com and or ‘Follow’ me ‘Like’ me ‘Add’ me ‘Subscribe’ to

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

