“This is what the LORD says, he who made the earth, the LORD who formed it and established it—the LORD is his name: ‘Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.’

My Daily Prayers and Readings for 08/04/2012

“This is what the LORD says, he who made the earth, the LORD who formed it and established it—the LORD is his name: ‘Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.’

< >< My Prayer >< >

Abba Father I call out to You, not for me, but for mine. Asking for Your continued blessings of love, healing and wisdom. Wisdom to accept and carry out You will. Wisdom to find contentment in those things we do not know or understand. Wisdom to weigh and measure ourselves by Your standards not those under the sun. Wisdom to persevere by rising and asking each day, that in the name of Christ Jesus who lives within us through the Holy Spirit that You create in me a pure heart, and renew a steadfast spirit within us. Wisdom to stand having girded our waist with truth, and having put on the breastplate of righteousness, and having shod our feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; above all, taking the shield of faith with which we will be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one, who will stop for nothing and use anything, even each other against us. In the name of the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit, Amen.

< >< Verse of the Day >< >

Click above link to read to today’s verse or listen to this chapter

< >< Today’s Bible Readings >< >

Click above link or here to read or here to listen to today’s readings

Click this link to watch today’s video reflection

< >< Daily Devotions >< >

< >< Lead Like Jesus INSPIRED Devotional >< >

< >< My Utmost for His Highest Daily Devotion >< >

< >< Joyce Meyers Ministries >< >

< >< In Touch Ministries Daily Devotion >< >

< >< Today in the Word Devotion >< >

Click one above links to read today’s devotion

< >< Today in the Word >< >

Click above link to listen to today’s spoken words

< >< One Walk for Continuity in Change >< >

See what I’m doing, thinking, reading and listening to visit www.RichardAngulo.com and or ‘Follow’ me ‘Like’ me ‘Add’ me ‘Subscribe’ to

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

