Pray Without Ceasing

Gracious God, how thankful I am that I don’t have to speak to you with perfect words. You don’t want a good show from me. You want me, who I really am, with all that is good in me and all that is wrong. What an amazing privilege it is to be able to pray to you openly. Thank you!

Help me, Lord, not to hold back when I pray. Help me to lay before you all that I think and feel . . . indeed, all that I am.

All praise be to you, O God, because you invite me to approach your throne with boldness and confidence. I pray in the name of Jesus, who has opened the way to you. Amen.

#OneWalk #PraywithoutCeasing

Source:

Does It Make Sense to Pray This Way? – Jan 6 – Life for Leaders Daily Devotional
http://us13.campaign-archive1.com/?u=26727d66b832057a931976970&id=1b93e315c4&e=1bc587c115

Leave a Reply

